Adrenal Plus, Immuplex, Iodine & Me: Day 2

Posted on March 11, 2010

0


So far so good. I actually wanted to wake up today without peeling myself from the sheets. It felt good to wake up and I didn’t feel drowsy. SHOCKER! I went out a couple times to get mailing stickers and take 125 copies of a newsletter to the post office. Not that doing those two things would have been that big of a deal, but I think I’m allowing myself to exert energy without internally complaining. That’s really the extent of what I noticed today.

Today consisted of 1 Iodine at breakfast, 2 Immuplex at breakfast, lunch and dinner, and 1 Adrenal Plus at all three as well. I had oats with raisins and yogurt for breakfast. For lunch, I had some lasagna that my mother had left over from the other day. An apple served as a good in betweener. Dinner consisted of spicy sausage, mac N cheese, and a hearty spinach salad. Througout the day, up til dinner, I probably had 30 ounces of water. I’m working on the rest of the water intake. I might nibble on some baby carrots if there are any in the fridge. If not, I know what I’m getting during the next trip to the store.

Look for “Day 3” tomorrow. Might not have anything important to report, but I’ll at least mention that I’ve kept up with things.

Posted in: Everyday Life