I’m Always Green

Posted on March 17, 2010

0


Today, I realized that I need to wear something green. I had on a cute corded,  creamy yellow top with sewn sequence in strategic places with a brown spaghetti strap underneath. Black pants covered the tops of my brand new really cute brown wedges with a suede knot on the toes.

The piece de resistence: a soft, long green scarf. It was chilly this morning at 8am when I was traveling to work.

I got a break in between shifts so I went home and switched the scarf for a necklace with a large green and yellow pendant. Good enough for me.

I’m proud to say that green is my favorite color too. I’ve got green on my blog, right here. My iPod is green and my laptop is green (same shade). I wish I had a candy apple green car to top it off.

What did you wear for St. Patty’s Day? Did you go out and get some green beer?

Posted in: Everyday Life