Adrenal Plus, Immuplex, Iodine & Me: Day 10

Posted on March 19, 2010

0


Today was a good day. I woke up a little earlier than I wanted to. Probably, 6am. I couldn’t convince my body to fall back asleep. Serves me right, eh?

I went to work and WOO! It was a fairly busy day. At some point, I totally forgot what one person was charge for and had to back track on the day sheet. It all balanced in the end, yay! I spent some extra time on it because I want the daily process to stick in my head. So far so good.

I think I feel more awake this week than last week. This is a good sign! I still need to drink more water to get excess… anything… out of my system.

I called the Newark Public Library to see if they can get Iodine, Why You Need It, Why You Can’t Live Without It in. My mom wants to read what I had. I showed the iodine pill to my grandmother, who hates taking pills, and she thought it wasn’t too bad. I’m trying to find a way for her to officially ask her doctor about the iodine. Of course, Dr. Shaffer could pretty easily set her up with the test that I did and see what she needs most.

So, I’ll continue with the iodine and see what this week does for me.

If you’re interested in finding out if you need some sort of supplementation and you’re in the Utica area, or somewhere nearby, check out the above link and schedule an appointment.

Posted in: Health