Adrenal Plus, Immuplex, Iodine & Me: Day 15

Posted on March 24, 2010

0


My plan is to go to bed here shortly. Of course, the fact that tomorrow is a ‘day off’ adds to my motivation to stay up. However, I did make plans to talk with a State Farm rep, hang out with my gramma, celebrate my mom’s birthday (yesterday) with a drink, and go get coffee with a friend who’s gonna be moving to ‘Bama’ quite shortly.

Laundry? Should probably wash some.

Oh, yeah, the whole point of this post is my supplement regimen, isn’t it? Today, I bumped the dosage up by another 12.5mg. Last night, I couldn’t sleep well. I don’t know if it has anything to do with the Iodine or if it’s just my wacked out sleep schedule. Chances are, it’s my wacked out sleep schedule.

My big plan is to continue my effort to re-work said sleep schedule. This should give me more energy and make me less yawn-y. Heh… anyone who knows me knows what I’m thinking.

Check back, I’ll report how things go tomorrow. 🙂

If you have no idea what I’m talking about regarding the Iodine and such, check out this link. Wanna know more about how to get tested to see if your body may require a boost with supplements, check out this other link. For healthy, organic foods in Utica, Ohio, check out this other, other link.

Posted in: Everyday Life, Health