Immuplex, what is it?

Posted on April 1, 2010

0


Specifically, it’s Immuplex 4960. Suggested use is 2 capsules per meal, which I have done daily since March 10th. It’s manufactured by Standard Process Inc.

Immuplex, Standard Process

Supplement Facts:

Serving size: 2 capsules / Servings per container: 75 (150 total capsules)

Calories …………….. 4 (meh……)

Vit A,Vit C, Vit E, Vit B6, Folate, Vit B12, Iron, Zinc, Selenium, Copper, & Chromium

Now, I don’t know if me posting what the ingredients are is something I shouldn’t be doing. I had the amount per ingredient too, originally and decided against it. The reason being, I can’t find any site, including the Standard Process’ site that states what the ingredients are and the amount per ingredient.

Again, I recommend (if you’re in the area) making an appointment with Dr. Shaffer (http://www.shafferchiropractic.com). The more you know, hopefully, the better you feel. Heck, I feel better and I wasn’t all that bad off. Admittedly, I was quite the space cadet. Was? Eh, I think it’s just part of my personality. 😀

Posted in: Everyday Life, Health